Theatergruppe Assenheim

Theatergruppe Assenheim e.V.
Norbert Deforth (1. Vorsitzender)
Georg-Büchner-Straße 9
61194 Niddatal-Assenheim
Tel.: 06034-3467
norbert.deforth@tgass.de
Kontakt
Presse / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Lea Kehrbaum
presse@tgass.de
Schule
Norbert Deforth
schule@tgass.de
Orchester
Heide Marika Genau
orchester@tgass.de
Kulisse / Kulissenplanung
Norbert Deforth
kulisse@tgass.de
Kostüme
Jessica Schwab
kostueme@tgass.de
Foyer Singers
Norbert Deforth
foyersingers@tgass.de
Youth Musical Company
Daniela Mlakar
ymc@tgass.de
Fundus
Anna Seeßle-Mais
fundus@tgass.de